Administrators


Mr. Douglas Wagner 
Superintendent
dwagner@wilsonareasd.org
 

 Bachelor of Science - Penn State University
 Masters of Education - Lehigh University
 Doctoral Program - Widener University
  

Mrs. Stephanie Arnold
Business Manager
sarnold@wilsonareasd.org  

 Bachelor of Science - Bloomsburg University
 Masters of Education - Wilkes University  
 
Dr. David Wright
 Director of Curriculum & Instruction

dwright@wilsonareasd.org 

 Bachelor of Science - Juniata College
 Masters of Education - East Stroudsburg University
 Doctor of Philosophy - Marywood University


Mrs. Laura Samson
Supervisor of Special Education

lsamson@wilsonareasd.org 
  
 Bachelor of Science - Penn State University
 Masters of Education - East Stroudsburg University   

Mr. John Martuscelli
High School Principal

 jmartus@wilsonareasd.org 
   
 Bachelor of Science - Bloomsburg University
 Masters of Education - University of Scranton

Mr. Ian Beitler
High School Assistant Principal
ibeitler@wilsonareasd.org 
  
 Bachelor of Science - Bloomsburg University
 Masters of Education - University of Central  Florida 
& Wilkes University

Mr. Anthony Tarsi
Intermediate School Principal
atarsi@wilsonareasd.org 

Bachelor of Science - Delaware Valley College
Masters of Education - East Stroudsburg University


Ms. Katie Pietrouchie
Intermediate School Assistant Principal

kpiet@wilsonareasd.org

Bachelor of Science - Wilkes University
Masters of Education - Wilkes University


Mr. Michael Chromey
Avona Elementary School Principal
mchromey@wilsonareasd.org

Bachelor of Science - East Stroudsburg University
Masters of Education - East Stroudsburg University 

Mrs. Amy Austin
Wilson Borough Elementary School Principal
 aaustin@wilsonareasd.org  

Bachelor of Science - Lock Haven University
Masters of Education - Wilkes University 

Mr. Kevin Steidle
Williams Township Elementary School Principal
ksteidle@wilsonareasd.org 

Bachelor of Science - East Stroudsburg University
Masters of Education - Wilkes University
Reading Specialist Masters - East Stroudsburg University